New Beta

Re: New Beta

Postby raf » Mon Oct 29, 2012 10:11 pm

Please check out the latest beta(s)
raf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:17 am

Re: New Beta

Postby raf » Tue Nov 20, 2012 12:12 pm

raf wrote:Please check out the latest beta(s)

New beta today (11/20). Please try and let me know how it works. Thanks!!
raf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:17 am

Re: New Beta

Postby raf » Thu Nov 22, 2012 4:18 pm

Update to fix the menus issue with 1.3.3 is out.
Happy Thanksgiving!
raf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:17 am

Re: New Beta

Postby raf » Mon Dec 03, 2012 1:03 am

New updates. Please test if you could. I'm planning on promoting this beta 1.3.4.

Raf.
raf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:17 am

Re: New Beta

Postby raf » Mon Dec 10, 2012 9:20 pm

Beta 1.3.5 is out! Thanks for testing.
raf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:17 am

Re: New Beta

Postby raf » Mon Feb 04, 2013 2:53 pm

Beta 1.3.6 is out. Thanks for testing!
raf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:17 am

Re: New Beta

Postby raf » Thu Feb 21, 2013 10:54 am

New beta (1.3.7) is out. Please try out. I'm planning on promoting this one to release.

Thanks!,
Raf.
raf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:17 am

Re: New Beta

Postby raf » Tue Mar 05, 2013 10:47 am

The new beta 1.3.8 includes long awaited features for RDP: file sharing, printer redirection, clipboard sync!
raf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:17 am

Re: New Beta

Postby raf » Wed May 08, 2013 2:33 pm

Beta 1.4.100 is out.
raf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:17 am

Re: New Beta

Postby raf » Fri May 10, 2013 4:32 pm

Beta 1.4.101 is out
raf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:17 am

PreviousNext

Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests