Work with Vnc repeater

Work with Vnc repeater

Postby VGK » Wed Nov 14, 2012 3:29 pm

really need to work with VNC repeater
VGK
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2012 3:23 pm

Re: Work with Vnc repeater

Postby alexschomb » Wed Nov 14, 2012 7:36 pm

Could you be more specific? I guess what you're aiming at is using an UltraVNC Repeater to connect to your VNC servers. How is that not compatible with Remoter VNC? AFAIK VNC repeaters still use the VNC protocol and you just need to give the right password to reach the desired VNC server.
alexschomb
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2012 8:12 am
Location: Aachen, Germany


Return to Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
cron