remove ctrl+alt+del dialogue

remove ctrl+alt+del dialogue

Postby mw56742 » Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:06 am

When you select the "Ctrl+Alt+Del" option from ⌘ menu it always brings up a dialogue "Are you sure ... Be aware that many servers ignore this"

If been using this feature for many years now on a nearly daily basis and I have never come across a situation where the Ctrl+Alt+Del didn't work. Would be good if Remoter only shows this dialogue once and then remembers it for that session. So if I come back the next day, for example, and I start the same session and select Ctrl+Alt+Del it should remember that I had seen the dialogue and therefore not show it again.

Cheers
Michael
mw56742
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2013 12:25 pm

Return to Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 2 guests

cron
cron